Editorial Staff

 


General: info@airsoftnews.eu

News: news@airsoftnews.eu
Advertising: marketing@airsoftnews.eu

 

Editor in Chief
Ive Zagorc

ive@airsoftnews.eu

 

Dictator in Chief

Gorazd Bau

gorazd@airsoftnews.eu

 

Contributing Editor - UK

Borut Rozman

borut@airsoftnews.eu

 

Contributing Editor - North America

Lawrence Holsworth
lawrence@airsoftnews.eu

 

Contributing Editor - Asia
Cheung Chiu Kwong
cheung@airsoftnews.eu

 


 

 

AirsoftNovice.SI

Goce Delceva 33

SI-1000 Ljubljana

Slovenija, EU

 

http://www.airsoftnews.eu

http://www.airsoft-news.eu